PKL Season 10 Kicks Off: Exciting Double Header Opens Pro Kabaddi League Action LIVE

The 10th season of the Pro Kabaddi League kicks off tonight in Ahmedabad with 12 teams competing in 132 matches from December 2 to February 21. The league will feature non-stop action in 12 cities across India. The opening day will see Gujarat Giants, Telugu Titans, U Mumba, and UP Yoddhas in action. The matches will start at 8 PM IST and 9 PM IST. The head-to-head record between the teams shows Gujarat Giants’ dominance over Telugu Titans and U Mumba’s equal standing with UP Yoddhas. The league will feature 12 teams including Jaipur Pink Panthers, Puneri Paltans, Bengaluru Bulls, UP Yoddhas, Tamil Thalaivas, Dabang Delhi, Haryana Steelers, Gujarat Giants, U Mumba, Patna Pirates, Bengal Warriors, and Telugu Titans.